Cancelling the Subscription

Go to ‘My Profile’ section; under ‘Subscription Details’ click on ‘Delete Account’ and then follow the unsubscribe instructions on PayPal.

Once you cancel the subscription, your account & all your settings (including store selections and category names) will be deleted immediately & permanently. We won’t be able to recover them!