Cancelling the Subscription
You may cancel the subscription any time. Your account will remain active till the end of billing period
- Go to ‘Profile Settings’ section in your CouponAPI Account.
- Under ‘Billing Details’ click on ‘Cancel Subscription’.
Your subscription will be cancelled, and you won’t be charged after that.
Note that we do not provide any refund on cancellation. Your account will continue to operate normally till the end of billing period.
If you wish to re-activate your account before your account expires, then your billing cycle will be restarted from that day on-wards. Any remaining days from your existing cycle will be prorated to calculate an “Unused Balance” discount that will be applied to then new subscription.