Changing Plans or Billing Cycle

You can switch plans or billing cycles as per following rules:

  • You can upgrade to a higher Plan any time during your subscription. In this case, a new subscription will be created. Any remaining days from your previous plan will be prorated to apply an “Unused Balance” discount in the new subscription.
  • Downgrading to lower plan is not possible when the account is active. If you wish to downgrade to a lower plan, you must wait for your account to expire. You can then renew your account with any plan of your choice.
  • You can change your Billing Cycle (Monthly / Quaterly / Annual) only when there are less than 4 weeks remaining for expiry. In this case, a new subscription will be created. Any remaining days from your previous plan will be prorated to apply an “Unused Balance” discount in the new subscription.

Article Details

Article ID:
27
Category:
Rating :

Related articles